Once you have made the desired changes on your box designer, you can either Save or Publish the changes you have made.

  • Save - This will save all the changes made within the box designer. None of these changes would be published on your live store. These changes can be accessed later on the box designer.
  • Publish - This will publish and apply all the changes to your live store.
Did this answer your question?