The 15 day trial is given only once to all our new customers. It will not stop when you uninstall. Returning customers will continue when they reinstall on whatever the remaining trial days are left.
Once you activate and start the 15 day trial, it cannot be paused.
Written by Will WadmanUpdated over a week ago