Unfortunately once you activate and start the 15 day trial, it cannot be paused. The 15 day trial is given only once to all our new customers. It will not stop when you uninstall. Returning customers cannot avail of any of the free trials. 

Note: Our new pricing takes into account how our app behaves on your store. Therefore, if Personalizer app has not helped your store for that month, you will not have to pay for the app.

Did this answer your question?